Dream with me

Feeling funky and Lynch-mob time!


6:32 PM - October 20, 2004

Me and the rest of my fellow Magazine Writing students want to lynch Rafferty.

It was wet, freezing cold and still dark this morning when we all got up and went over for our 9am lecture. Only to discover *it was cancelled!*

Urg!

So I went to the Library for a bit with Liz and read some old copies of the New Statesman then I came home and hung out until 12 when I met Sarah, Liz, Lorna and Sarah's Housemate Helen for a meeting about The Groove. A pointless and totally unproductive meeting.

Then Liz and I went back to the Newsroom to work on our magazine covers. I'm almsot done, I just need to alter some of the fonts but other than that I'm done ^ - ^

I only stayed for 2 1/2 hours instead of 4 1/2 this time thought ^ - ^

So I'm feeling quite pleased with myself.

Now if only I didn't feel like shit.

Yeah it's been raining for three days straight so everytime I step out of the door I get wet and cold. I now feel slightly funky and crabby and want to sleep. It's only 6:30 and I'm ready for bed. I'm showered, dried and straightened and sleepy.

So I'm going to bed *very* early.

If I still feel crappy in the morning I really won't be *forcing* myself into Uni. Stupid rain.

Ja Ne all

Times Past - Times to Come