Dream with me

Merry X-mas Eve!


6:08 PM - December 24, 2004

Merry Christmas all!

What a day! Had lunch out at a local pub with the oldies and then back here for a head start on cooking.

I cooked the turkey (we're actually having Turkey this year after all!) and the ham and made the cheesecake.

In between all of this watching The Princess Diaries on BBC1. It's a cute movie!

So tomorrow I am in charge of the potatoes, cabbage and yorkshire puds. All this to avoid setting the table

^ - ^

well actually no, it's to avoid letting my mother play the Martyer all day. And she will, given half the chance.

Right. Shrek is on soon so I'm off!

Merry Christmas every one of my darling readers and friends! Even if you don't celebrate it, enjoy the season of Good Will!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come