Dream with me

Two Full Years of DiaryLand!


3:44 PM - December 28, 2004

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SCREAM TO THE SKY!

That's right all! Today is my diaries second birthday! **Pulls party poppers** Huzzah!

Two whole years...Seems soooo much longer ^ - ^

But then, I have so many entries it's almost criminal! 657 to be exact!

It's been through a lot of changes, has this diary-o-mine but I love it just as much now as I did back when I first got it. It's no longer a chore to write my entries but rather, highly enjoyable! I spend my time when I am very bored, thinking about things I can put down here. For people to enjoy or think about or laugh at my own oddness.

Long live Blogging.

Anyway

X-mas day was...quiet. Very subdued. Made much nicer by lack of mother martyer so that ploy was a success!

Boxing day was nice. We went to Jills for the day. We played domino's and I won (by a laaaarge margin) and discovered Eric is a sore loser ^ - ^

Yesterday we went shopping to spend X-mas money and vouchers. I got Harry Potter 3 on DVD with my Smith's vouchers ^ - ^

I also got some manga, some CSI and a magazine. Mum bought me an outfit for the Summer Ball (it's LUSH!) and some new shoes.

I had a lot of trouble with the 'net connection too yesterday. Nubian-Angel IMed me and I kept getting signed offline. I gave up eventually.

Although I did manage to download my fav X-mas gift of all. Five whole chapters of the Fruit Baskets Scanlation!

WOOOOOOOOO

Right well I gotta go.

Ja Ne all and have a groovy New Year!

Times Past - Times to Come