Dream with me

Blogging MP's


8:45 PM - January 17, 2005

I think there is a distinct possibility I am catching the cold/flu thing Tom had last week.

Bastards infected me! Thats the last thing I need right now damn him!

I won't write about commuting today. Nothing much to report on it other than it's a bad idea to run up the stairs next to the escalator and then *stand* the whole way home. My legs were like jelly and I have a killer headache. Bad.

No, today I wanted to talk about Blogs. I've been reading *a lot* of Blogs on placement and have found several I think are worthy of linking. Rightly, there are too many to actually put in my links side bar so over the weekend I shall create a page (either a diary page or a geocities page) linking them.

I've found loads my MP's, MSP's and MEP's which are really insightful. (Member of Parliament, Member of Scottish Parliament, Mamber of European Parliament.)

Strangly though, the ones I find are best written and presented are by Conservatives. Who knew they could do something right!?

Anyway. My headache is getting worse so I'm going to bed.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come