Dream with me

**Evil look**


12:24 PM - February 10, 2005

**Slopes in looking blurry eyed**

Morning. **Insert enourmous yawn here**

I am knackered! I slept until about 11am this morning and now I have no energy. Which is bad, because I have a two hour lecture in about an hour and a half.

I spent most of yesterday reading manga, as promised. Now I want to change my diary layout again. This one is a little too dark for me now.

Anyway, yes, I read Fruits Baskets yesterday...

**Chases Momji's evil German mum with a floppy halabert and beats her to death with it then chops her up and pelts Akito with the parts" DIIIIIIIEEEEEEEEEE!

**Manic look**

Can you guess that I hate those tow characters? I like FB because it seems like such a light hearted manga but there is a real darkside to it. And what makes it scarier is that the darkside is in other people.

But I had a good night, nevertheless.

Anyway, yes. I have work to do now. Blurg.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come