Dream with me

I'm a vewy bad girl...


12:43 PM - February 09, 2005

**Hangs head in shame** I was bad.

I have a number of birthdays and things coming up soon, so I went into town to take advantage of the HMV sale.

I *did* get the presents I went in to buy but I also bought mangas.

It's not my fault! The store *still* has it's 3 for �15 offer on!

Ok. I accept that is is my fault. But I have DNAngel, so what do I care?

Finished Carpe Jugulum last night. Now I don't know what to read...Maybe go back to Equal Rites or Marcarade...Maybe readon Feet of Clay again?

Maybe even resort to re-reading Goblet of Fire...

I'm in a happy 'reading for lesuire' phase. I haven't read an actual *book* in such a long time it's nice. I don't have to sit all hunched up in a chair to read like I do if I'm using the computer. I can sit on my bed.

Or my floor. I have again taken to stretching out on my floor with my duvet, reading. I may do that when I go back to the house, so I can read my manga.

**Happy dreamy look** mangaaaaa...

I blame my Ed Pro assignment for this, you know. I have been in total manga-mode since I started looking for images!

My page is so pretty...so many Bishonen...

Anyway! Rambling has started so I am going to go and watch some DVD's and read some manga.

Ja Ne my loves!

P.S. I got DNAngel 3 + 4 and Fruits Basket 3 ^ - ^

Times Past - Times to Come