Dream with me

*Trying* to do some work


2:21 PM - March 16, 2005

Well I've tried to be productive today but I'm not sure I've managed to carry it off.

I went into town this morning to put a cheque in the bank and buy a magazine. Thrilling stuff I am sure you will agree.

Anyway, I am now in the Newsroom having just finished getting my sources for Ed Pro together (re-finding all those images was Hell!) and am now about to start work on an article for Review.

I dunno which *one* exactly. But I did give Sarah the idea I'd been meaning to about a songs to go on a killing spree too. Luckily it's mutated into something that now makes sense so thats a plus!

So now I am working on information gathering for both of my bigger articles and waiting for Sarah to get bored enough to come for a coffee.

So I'd best be off. I get to be smug because I've posted three days in a row.

Go me!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come