Dream with me

Doctor Who ROCKED!


1:13 PM - March 29, 2005

Hey all!

Happy belated Easter to you all, I hope you took advantage of the holiday to do something fun. Or at least ate chocolate eggs until you could eat no more.

Being the Easter break, I couldn't get to the internet so there were no updates.

Friday was very uninteresting. I spent most of it lazing around (joy!) and doing 2 of the 5 T&P assessments. Not so much joy there...

Saturday was fun. Went to the pub with Sarah for lunch then home to watched Doctor Who.

WOOO! It's so damn GOOD! I was kinda worried that it would, you know, stink, but I thought it was fantastic!

I almost can't wait for the 16th so I can get SFX reaction. Sad I know but I really like this magazine. As usual, I disagree with every review they have but other than that they're cool.

Anyway, I totally can't wait for next week now!

Anyway, Sunday I did nothing very much. Just puttered about and watched the various movies on TV.

Monday was pretty much the same, just interspersed with T&P Assessments and organising my burned Music and Scanlations CD's.

Today I am back up in Uni, of course, working on this webcomics article. I've bowed to the inevitable and am including Something Positive in the review, even though I don't like it very much. It is one of the most popular webcomics so I don't have much choice if I want a comprehensive article.

But I really am enjoying Penny Arcade. I'm writing that review even as I type here.

This is such hard work you know. Hours of reading fantastic webcomics, it's such a strain!

Anyway, I have to get back to, you know, working now.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come