Dream with me

Checking In


12:20 PM - March 24, 2005

Hey all.

Well as I'm sure some of you know Diaryland was down for quite a bit yesterday (at least the uploading page was) so I couldn't post.

Be proud, I spent a good few hours working on my article yesterday. I have just over half done and am just over 1000 words so it's looking good.

I spent all morning up here, then went to Sainsbury's around 12 then home for 20 mins for some lunch then back here until about 4. Then over to Sarah's to watch a Lee Evans DVD.

So it was a good day. I borrowed Carrie off her and watched it last night.

I'd say it was less a scary movie and more the feel good movie of the year! Burn stupid American teens BURN!

Was lazy this morning and stayed in bed till gone 10. I watched this political thriller on Channel 4 called Last Rights. It was very very good.

So I'm back up here (all alone) working on this piece again. I'm trying to find out the actual plot of 8-Bit Theatre.

I'm beginning to suspect it doesn't have one you know...

Anyway, I do have a lot of work to do before the weekend so I'd best be off.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come