Dream with me

Day off...WOOOO!


3:33 PM - March 31, 2005

**Lounges happily in her chair**

I'm having a day off. I'm taking a bit of that elusive holiday ^ - ^

So I didn't do much this morning, just some random art and puttered on my computer. It's such a relief not to have to sit and read webcomics and then *write* about them!

It kinda spoils the experience.

Besides, I only have 20-30 words left to actually write! I want to see if I can find some interviews by some of the artists and just give it a polish.

Anyway it's been nice. Being off.

Tomorrow, after I am finished whatever I end up doing in the Newsroom I and Sainsbury's bound. With cheque book in hand, because it won't clear before my money goes in on Monday ^ - ^

I am literally running out of food. I am already out of coke. Have been since Sunday, actually.

**Is suffering from caffinee withdrawl**

Anyway, I'm up here now just seeing if I can find some good fics to download and contemplating my dinner.

Oh, and reading the Guardian Unlimited site ^ - ^

Oh yes, I'm also making some changes to the links on this diary. Just to the comics part so don't worry ^ - ^

Ja Ne all

P.S. I just had to share this story I found on the Guardian site with you! Who says homosexuality ain't natural? Click Here

One last thing!

You scored as agnosticism. You are an agnostic. Though it is generally taken that agnostics neither believe nor disbelieve in God, it is possible to be a theist or atheist in addition to an agnostic. Agnostics don't believe it is possible to prove the existence of God (nor lack thereof). Agnosticism is a philosophy that God's existence cannot be proven. Some say it is possible to be agnostic and follow a religion; however, one cannot be a devout believer if he or she does not truly believe.

agnosticism

92%

Buddhism

83%

Satanism

71%

Islam

58%

Paganism

58%

atheism

58%

Judaism

54%

Christianity

46%

Hinduism

42%

Which religion is the right one for you? (new version)
created with QuizFarm.com


Times Past - Times to Come