Dream with me

Quick Post


12:47 PM - April 12, 2005

Whatcha all.

I'm feeling better now, my colds pretty much gone. Just had a slight headache but after I found my asprin last night I'm much better.

yesterday was fun. After Ed Pro, Hayley and I went out to lunch. It was yuuuummy.

Hayley even bought me an ickle beanie horse that I've named Radish and who was promptly adopted as our mini mascot.

Today has been hectic and it's only half done!

I sent off my Review article from SFX and now I never want to hear from them again. EVER!

There are a bunch of events going on today to celebrate the opening of a new media suit. Liz C and I have just come from a panel discussion and have a debate to go to in half an hour.

Then Greg Dyke (former director general of the BBC) is coming to actually open the suit but weather or not I shall actually go to that is debatable. Might be too knackered.

Anyway, gotta cut this short. Need food and to see Raff.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come