Dream with me

-


10:39 AM - April 11, 2005

Well, as promised here I am in Editing and Production, wishing I was anywhere else.

I overslept this morning because of wierd dreams (including a haunted sofa who needed to listen to Philip Pullman on tape to be set free) and just general not-well-ness.

My headache I've had for three days is still here.

I am meant to be writing my Ed Pro evaluation but my brain has ground to a halt and so I am waiting for Hayley to finish printing and get her to help me.

Brain totally shut off.

I wanted to hand in T&P this morning but then discovered we don't know our lecturers name so we gave up on the form and came back to the Newsroom instead.

I'm *trying* to be good and write this evaluation but my head just will not get into gear.

Yeah I'm not even *pretending* to try anymore.

Just been to the accomodation office to make sure they got my deposit for next year which they have, thankfully. That was worrying me last night because the money hadn't gone out of my account and I would have thought it had by now so it's a relief.

I'm just going over Review one last time before I ask Hayley or Sarah (prolly Sarah) to read it.

She's in Liverpool, incidently, at a Manic's concert she somehow got free tickets for.

Well I'd best try to do some work.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come