Dream with me

WARNING - Politics


4:57 PM - April 15, 2005

Well today has been *fabulously* unproductive!

I laid in until about 11 and then played some video games and did a work out (which I shall come to in a minute)

At about 2:30 I came here to the Newsroom for no more interesting reason than to hang out.

I've been reading a profile of the Bush nominee for the UN, John Bolton, on the International Relations Centre website and the further down the page I get the clearer the reson the U.S is now an international laughing stock becomes.

Anyway, it's an interesting read and I would suggest you check it out.

Weather any of you will or not I have no clue. I dunno if I can check if people are following links.

Anyway, I have decided over the past few days to do something about my weight. Nothing drastic, just noticed that I'm bluging slightly more than usual in my favorite t-shirt so I want to remedy that.

With that in mind I've developed a strange habit over the past few days.

I have, on my computer, a new folder called Workout Music, into which I have put what I previously termed my 'violent music' which I used when writing battle scenes.

So my workout basically consist of 25mins of a strange kick-boxing hybrid thing I've developed for myself. I enjoy it, it's a good workout, good stress relief and just more fun than watching that smug cow on the workout DVD prancing about.

So, alright, my back is really sore but I think thats just because I'm not used to such activity and it will get better the more often I do it.

I am currently printing a document off the ICR website. A political forecast of the next four years and the predicted responces to the Bush administration from other countries and interests.

I just want to read it at home.

Right, well I am off now so I shall bid thee farewell. I will try to get online this weekend, if only to download some fanfics, and I shall try to check in.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come