Dream with me

Damn damn damn damn *damn*


4:04 PM - May 20, 2005

**Waves**

Ok, it turns out my copy of FFVIII isn't screwed **insert badly done Golumn impression here**

Unfortunatly it turned out it's my *Playstation* that's broken.

Still, it looks good that I'll be getting a PS2 for my birthday.

Must make sure I go with dad when he buys it. When I got the PS1 it was three months before I got a freaking Memory Card!

So I have to go to make sure I get a card and controllers.

I have also bookmarked the Amazon page for the games I want, just to make absolutely sure I don't end up with something stupid like Simpsons Hit and Run or Grand Theft Auto!

**Shudders at the mere thought**

You know, it's freaking annoying that I ca't play anything on my PS1 because I was doing really well with FFVII! I haven't even gone to Avalance HQ yet and Cloud already had his Level 2 Limit Break.

That's an example of excessive leveling up for you ^ - ^

Other than that I've been cooking.

Whenever I come home, my mum goes on this *make Sarah learn to cook* kick which is really frustrating because I *can* cook, I just choose not too.

So today I am making Tandori chicken, homemade chips, salad and strawberry pancakes.

Yes, mum bought a new cookbook.

My chicken is currently maranading, if you care. Which I doubt. Hell, *I* barely care!

Anyway, I'm on a fic hunt. I'm close to burning my 3rd and final disk to take upstairs and I need good fics.

Right well I've rambled enough.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come