Dream with me

Could Hexa *really* own a PS2 someday?


12:14 AM - May 16, 2005

**Sneaks a quick look left and right**

don't tell anyone, but it's possible I might be finally getting that PS2 I've been a'hankerin' for come my 21st in just over a month's time.

I've found a second hand one complete with controllers and memory card on Amazon and if I can convince the oldies to buy it in conjunction with FFX and FFX-2 I will be a very happy Hexa!

Also, I'm feeling very annoyed today because my precious copy of FFVIII is buggered. It keeps freezing when a text box comes up. I can battle fine, but other than that I'm screwed.

If I can't fix it I shall have to buy a cheap second hand copy somewhere.

Anyway, it's late - gone midnight - and I'm starting to feel a wee bit sleepy so now 'tis off to bed.

Ja Ne lovlies

Times Past - Times to Come