Dream with me

Shiney Sony Goodness!


9:35 PM - May 29, 2005

Sorry I haven't been about recently guys but I have a good excuse.

I am now, you see, the proud owner of a little silvery box of goodness made by Sony. Thats right:

I FINALLY HAVE A PLAYSTATION TWO!

**Burbbles happily and keels over**

Went shopping to Blue Water (a rich Chav's Lakewater) and my parents got it for me as an early B'day gift! Plus a free copy of Chaos Legion that I only bought because it was the only one there that wasn't football related and it actually turned out to kick ass!

So I have been playing computer games for the past two days ^ - ^

I started playing FFX then stopped so I could watch the opening off FFX-2 and got really into it. I had to stop in the end because it occured to me it might make sense to play them in order ^ - ^

But...Yuna...Gunner...So...COOL!

**Happy Happy Hexa Dance**

Yeah, you're not gonna get much sense out of me for a while now...

My parents booked a cruise round the Med for October while we were there though. Not bad for an impulse buy!

Anyway, I am sitting here, still damp from my shower and Tidus calls ^ - ^

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come