Dream with me

Losing football, my mind and our planet; Ace


8:25 PM - June 08, 2005

ARSE

Arse arse arse arse arse!

Stupid Danish womens football team beating us in stupid European Cup match. Stupid Williams giving away free kicks.

ARSE

So yes, I have been watching the womens football. We did so well on Sunday against Finland and now this. Bugger it!

Went to see Star Wars Episode III last night. Drivel if ever there was some.

I remember thinking ten minutes in "how much more of this drivel do I have to sit through?"

Another 90 mins, as it turned out.

Still, it wasn't all bad. The popcorn was good.

Whats else... Liz is pissing me off with this birthday thing. I swear, one more email about "can't do this" and I'm just going to tell her not to damn well bother.

I am sick of this. What am I, a glutton for punishment? *WHY* do I even bother trying to arrange things with her? AAAARG!

Ok, rant over now.

Did you guys all hear about Bush and his reports on Global Warming? He's been saying that he doesn't believe humans have caused Global Warming and now it turns out that the reports he has been getting have been 'watered down' by a lobbiest for the oil industry! For goodness sake!

And what will happen to the lobbiest? Prolly fuck all, thats what's happened to everyone else who's cocked up in the Bush Administration.

The world is going to hell in a really hot hand basket all because of this one guy?

Genius. Freaking genius.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come