Dream with me

Working already, check me out!


1:48 PM - September 27, 2005

Well here I am, in the library, doing just as I said I would. I'm researching my essay for British Politics.

The essay title is:

Assess the potential social and political consequences of a rapidly expanding internet.

HA! Joy!

It actually looks like a really interesting topic and I've found a fair amount about it online, which is muchly cool.

After I've done this entry I'm off in search of books.

I also have my first assignment for that class for next week. To assess the representation of the Blair / Brown leadership issue in the media. Including cuttings.

Or, in my case, print outs ^ - ^

The lecture was pretty interesting. All stuff I've heard from him before to be honest but he (Mick Temple) seems very much in his element with a larger class.

I have two weeks to write my dissertation proposal at 600 words. It'll take about an afternoon, it really just needs to be honed a bit.

I'll do that this weekend.

Right, I'm off in search of books then.

Ja Ne lovlies!

Times Past - Times to Come