Dream with me

Article Ideas. W00T!


2:24 PM - October 03, 2005

Article Ideas! Article Ideas!

**Jumps up and down and waves arms around** I am so pleased! I have four ideas, maybe five if I can sort out legal issues. Wooo!

I have one on education - Should education be compulsory to 18 instead of 16.

One on Politics - whats wrong with being P.C?

One on fashion (lawd help me) - the History of Catwalks (because I can use a Kate Moss tie in)

One on - Is Chivlery dead

And one, maybe, on - Life on the Draft - a day in the life of an Isreali soldier.

That one kinda relies on Siv, of course. Thats the one there is legal issues about but there are ways around it. If it comes off, I can ask Raff for help with masking Siv's identity.

**Is relieved she's never used Siv's real name in her diary ^ - ^**

Anyway, feeling much happier now that I have ideas.

Right, well I have nothing left to say or do here so I'm off.

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come