Dream with me

Still cursing the railways


1:50 PM - November 16, 2005

Well, here I am in the library. I wasn't going to come in at all, to be honest, cuz I have no work but I've hit a bit of a wall in FFX and wanted a decent walkthrough.

I can't find out where to get the items I need to get the Break Damage Limit ability - I can't defeat any Dark Aeons or Omega Weapon without it.

I still can't find out. All the walkthroughs are the same, rewrites of the official guide.

I'm still stressing over ticket prices home, even though I'm not paying. I'm going to see if I can be picked up in Cambridge as it will save �12.

I hate bloody railways.

Anyway, I think I shall leave off bying my ticket until tomorrow. I'm still debating weather or not to bother, to be honest.

Anyway, once I've finished this entry I'm done for the day. I'll pick up something to eat (a sandwich or something from the shop I think) and head home.

Come on loves, curse the damn railways with me!

Meh...

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come