Dream with me

DAMN IT!


1:45 PM - December 02, 2005

SHIT SHIT SHIT!

**Bangs head repeatedly against desk**

I've just deleted my essay! I've just freaking DELETED it! The whole fucking thing! Everything I spent hours writing is fucking GONE!

**Cries**

Fuck bugger shit. Now I have to start all over again!

Still, maybe it's for the best. The essay as was, was not great. Maybe this one will be better.

Fuck.

I'm trying to work on this feature right now, though. It's not working.

Yesterday was quite interesting, after I left the library. Nadine came over, sobbing, as usual, over something that happened with Dan again. So to chear her up we went and got a drink then ordered Chinnese food.

Oh, and we threw pennies at Dan's window. We were sure he wasn't in, although it turned out later he was. He didn't know it was us though and it really freaked him out. Funness!

Anyway, I'm utterly disheartened by this deleted wessay-ness so I'm going home. Where I shall have to write it up all over again. Joy.

Ja Ne loves.

Times Past - Times to Come