Dream with me

Plotting the death of Scanlators


2:30 PM - January 14, 2006

**Bangs head on desk** GAH!

I downloaded a really great manga from Aku Tenshi yesterday, called Shinshi Doumei Cross.

Only the last scanned chapter ends at this really really irritating cliffhanger! It's the first time in a long while that I've found a series that has me screaming at the computer for ending like that without more to keep me occupied!

**Plots the downfall of the evil Aku Tenshi Scanlators**

I haven't found a scanned series I like this much since Penguin Brothers. And at least I got into that after it was completed so I didn't have annoying cliffhangers to deal with. Even though the end of the story is really anoying (Hana-chan flying off to France in the end, damn it!)

But it's so good! Both Shinshi Doumei Cross and Penguin Bro's. Everyone, go read them! Eevn if you don't like/understand manga or shojo, go anyway!

GAH! This is driving me insane! It's too cruel.

Anyway, yesterday. I got another ton of books out (I need more actually but that can wait until Monday). I have an obscene amount of them now.

Anyway, Liz came over to watch the West Wing last night. We chatted about our break and weddings. I was telling her about Charlie's engagement and trying on dresses and discussing flowers and what have you.

And now, I am almost finished here (I've filled up my USB thingie with scans again) and so I am off.

I'm not off to kill irritating scanlators though....honest....***Hides the big stick behind her back with an innocent expression**

Ja Ne loves (Unless you work at AKU Tenshi in which case, I shall see you soon **murderous glare**)

Times Past - Times to Come