Dream with me

MP3's again. WOOO!


4:47 PM - February 13, 2006

Ok quickly I am just going to add This Cute LJ Link because it offers a wide selection and is awesome! Also This LJ because it features a lot of Hyde, which rocks of course ^-^ and This Site because I keep losing the link but it's awesome!

OK! Moving on!

Alright, the most important bit first. I have found the coolest MP3 rotation site called Sing Yesterday to Me. It's got a preat selection of songs and an even greater selection of links!

I'm continuing my MP3 spree because Emotionally Driven has finally updated so now I am very very happy ^-^

Also, some pretty kewl video's which is doubly good ^-^

Also and best of all: a stream of Gackts Love Letter album! **Cheers**

This is the album that costs �30 to import, by the way. Such a rip off.

So, I am really happy. Also got a bunch of An Cafe songs, which rocks muchly also ^-^

Hmmm...Am now wondering if I should ditch my An Cafe songs for a bunch of Do As Infinity ones I just found...

Gah! Choices choices!

Yep, ditching An Cafe in favour of DAI who I just like better, frankly.

From what I gather though, they broke up a while back. It's a shame, they rock!

Yup, loving the MP3's!

So this mornings lecture was as big a waste of time as ever. The only really worthwhile bit was listening to Nadine and Mick going after each other, thats always good for a laugh ^-^

Once I am finished here I am heading down to see if the book I pre-ordered has come in yet. Please please please!

I saw Alan today and now that he has remembered I exist (he didn't look to happy with me. Oi) I have to get this Intro done. Which would be easy if I could just get my hands on this freaking book!

It wouldn't be so bad if it wasn't for the fact that this is the book Alan specifically recommended. I can't really hand in something when I haven't even glanced at the books he was good enough to point me towards.

Also, there is one more book I need to check out. The title is remarkably similar to the one I pre-ordered and I'm hoping that it'll have similar content.

Because it always works out that way. HA!

Often, the titles of these text books bear little resemblance to the actual content.

Anyway, I have books to get out then I'm off home. Yay!

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come