Dream with me

New Rotations...JOY!


6:49 PM - February 12, 2006

**Dances happily on the spot**

Rotation updates! JOY! Happy happy happy!

I'm really thrilled, I got loads of Gackt, Hyde, BoA and Nanase Aikawa, whose kinda kewl also.

So I am muchly happy (even though Emotionally Driven's new rotation has not gone up yet) and thinking of adding an MP3 rotation section to the Links and Recs.

Because I didn't have Liz over Friday night (I wanted to watch the Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony) she is coming over tonight. This means I have to leave the library pretty soon. Especially if I want to get something to eat before she comes.

Anyway, this was just a quick entry to check in and say Hi. Also, to let you know Nadine is off the hook for Thursday. She turned up on Friday afternoon bearing chocolate and Doritoes so she got let off ^-^

Anyway, I'm leaving now because Liz is coming over soon and I've filled my USB...hehe rotations are goooood!

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come