Dream with me

The Parents are coming!


1:34 PM - February 15, 2006

Heh, ok, I'm determined to write a better entry than yesterdays. And by that I mean an *actual* entry ^-^

I've found a really cool site called Kawai-Radio which is exactly what it sounds like. Basically an Anime radio station. Its actually very cool so I recommend checking it out.

You want to know something really wierd? I am actually really looking forward to my parents coming to visit this weekend. And not only because I'm getting a free meal and a cake ^-^

Yup, mums making us some chocolate banana cakes ^-^ YAY!

It's my favorite and I can't wait!

Currently I am looking at a site called CDJapan which ships products from Japan internationally. I can't really afford anything so I'm not actually buying but it's still fun to look.

You know I am really feeling anti-company today. I have even resorted to turning my mobile off.

I watched the womens Downhill this morning and I was very impressed with the British racer! She was in 2nd place for quite a while and ended the competition 11th - the highest placing ever for a British woman in the Olympic Downhill!

So big cheer for her!

The men and womens Curling teams are playing today so good luck to them!

Also, mens Moguls tonight. I'm really looking forward to it as the womens competion was quite spectacular!

As ever I am looking at Scanlations. I've found a few pretty interesting ones which is good. Very very good, in fact ^-^

So I am muchly happy.

After this I need to look at a few more books then head home.

If I can't get this sodding book for my Intro today I am just going to write it without it! This is getting beyond a joke now.

Alright well I have a lot of work to do and the siren call of sports so I'm off.

Ja Ne loves

P.S Birmingham Grand Prix on Saturday and the Commonwealth Games next month. YAHOO! Athletics seasons has started again!

Times Past - Times to Come