Dream with me

Printed my Project...I'm really finished now...


1:08 PM - April 25, 2006

Man it's been an expensive day and I've not even been anywhere!

I bought my Summer Ball ticket today, at the rip off price of �35. Also some new disposable razors.

Still, it's kinda nice to have it ^-^

I am sitting here putting off printing out my dissertation. I'm dreading it because it feels unfinished. It always will, I suppose, so I am putting it off while I fill up my USB.

Then I shall bind it and...Hand it in maybe?

I watched Advent Children this morning. It is so good! The fight scene at the end when Cloud destroys Sephiroth with Omnislash was fantastic! Its a really great film!

Tifa's fight in the church was awesome also ^-^

Hm...I'm feeling quite hungry you know...

Right...I've printed it out. A great stonking 45 pages long...

All I need to do now is get it bound up and I should be finished. Fully, finally, no-going-back-now finished.

Oh....Fuck.

Ho-hum...Damn, wish I knew where to go to get this bound up...The do it for you someone in the library, no idea where though.

Right. I'm off.

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come