Dream with me

Voldemort or Bush?


4:50 PM - May 16, 2006

Over the past few days I have been developeding a wierd routine. I get up at 8:30, dress and come into the library for an hour. It's nice because it's totally deserted. Then I go home, shower, come back to the library, go home and then come back of an evening.

As a result, I've been downloading a hell of a lot of Inu Yasha!

Out of 381 avaliable chapters I have 306 downloaded so far. After that, I'm staring on Angel Sanctuary.

Urg, I officially live in a total dive. My ceiling is leaking. This in itself is not a major worry but the fact that it is leaking from my light fixing is.

So I have, in the classiest way possible, got a bowl under it to catch water before Dan's room below me floods too.

It's alright now, when I don't need a light but it's gonna be a real fuck tonight.

I told the maintanance guys who were arsing around with our shower. They assured me that someone would be up there to fix it and then they promptly fucked off!

Damn it.

Still, it's only for another 11 days and then my Uni life officially ends.

Fuck! I don't wanna goooo!

Damn, I made myself sad...

Anyway, I am looking forward to Friday when my cheque should clear and I will have money again. I have about �2 to last until then and not quite enough food (I've not bothered shopping much because I'm trying to use up what I have). I need to see Nadine and ask to borrow an oven dish so I can make pasta bake...

Also, the caffinee withdrawl is making me a not-very-nice person to be around.

I want coke damnit!

I got Howl's Moving Castle out of the library last night. It's a really good anime, I was impressed! I thought I might buy it for myself one day (when it's on sale or something) because it really is quite a nice piece. Not spectacular but good enough to keep my attention for a few hours.

Come to think of it, thats a pretty impressive feat these days.

So I'm going to see about getting something else out tonight to kill time between going home and CSI.

Heh, CSI was more fun last week with both Liz and I squealing like little girls over everything to do with eyes!

EEEEEEEEEEEW!

Hmmmm an image on the DKos has brought an interesting thought to mind. Is George Bush Lord Voldemort? Has the Dark Lord found a more efficiant way of killing people? So it would seem.

Who needs a Killing Curse when you have Extraordinary Rendition and a few thousand AK-47's?

I'm on to his dastardly plan!

On that note, I'm going home to eat. Soooo hungry!

Damn me for helping Nadine out and thusly fucking myself over!

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come