Dream with me

Very Good Day - X-MEN!


3:32 PM - May 25, 2006

Good day! Good day!

HALT! Quick Link! ONWARD!

I went to see an advanced showing f X-Mex: Last Stand today.

Oh. My. GOD!

It was so fantastic! It was so so cool! The ending was heartbreaking! And even better, they killed off Scott, right at the beginning! HA! Take that white bread boy!

It was an awesome movie and everyone needs to go see it!

Also; the bastards keep messing with me! Magneto so got his powers back at the end!

Oh please oh please let there be a forth one!

So good!

To make the day even better I found what has to be officially the coolest job ever. Living and teaching English in private schools in Japan.

How awesome is that!?

So I'm happy happy happy!

Also very hungry, I've not eaten yet today ^-^

And to cap it all; I've found loads of awesome new manga!

JOYOUS DAY! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Times Past - Times to Come