Dream with me

Checking In


9:17 PM - June 11, 2006

Well I finally did something I have been meaning too do for a while now and signed up to DailyKos. I don't expect to diary much (if at all) but I've had a powerful urge to no longer just read about politics. Spectating is all well and good but sometimes one just has to enter the discuss, no?

Today was swealteringly hot again so I didn't do anything morte energetic than making a chicken salad for lunch.

I've done some writing on DS. Not as much as I had intended because the West Wing and then my Playstation distracted me. But a solid amount (about 1,000 words) so I'm satisfied.

Currently, I am running between the family computer and my own, transferring my manga. I can't read them down here because there is no privacy. I already have a lot.

about 1GB worth so far. I've got to refrain from downloading for about a week now so as to not go over the limit.

Right, well I'm off to make another run. Just wanted to check in and say Hi.

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come