Dream with me

Online Gaming


1:50 PM - July 30, 2006

I have been hankering for some new RPG's in recent days and so I been looking for online ones. And what do you know, I have found one that looks almost perfect that is totally free (on the surface at least). It's called KAL-online.

I've not had a chance to play it yet because the client pack is more than 230mb. So I am downloading the split up version (30mb downloads at a decent speed V's 230mb at about 5kbps. No contest).

It will mosty likely take the rest of the day to download but it looks like it will be well worth it.

In the meantime - apart from writing this entry - I am working on Dark Sunlight.

As you can see I have changed the layout of this page. I had a bit of a tiff with diaryland (caused by my own carelessness) and lost my Time Stranger Kyoko one. I decided to take a break from anime layouts for a while and go with something a little simpler.

Anyway, if you look to the left I've put up some Quick Links, which includes a link to the new Dark Sunlight diary where you can read drafts and character profiles and so on.

So check it out if you feel so inclined. Comments are welcomed, of course!

WARNING: I appear to be experiencing some trouble with the current layout. Will attempt to fix.

Yay.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come