Dream with me

Not dead! Honest!


11:29 AM - March 26, 2007

Ok, it's been a long time since my last post but thats mostly because nothing very interesting has happened to me.

I got flu. Thats about it really.

I ended up with a week off because I felt so damn crappy. Still do actually.

Last week I was mostly just working flat out because 'I' has been away. It's been a good week though. No ones talked at me! Just too me! WOO!

I've got a week off starting Wednesday. YAY! I was going to go home that morning but now we've decided to go out that night so I'm staying in town an extra day.

Pizza and pool night. Yay!

I've got to do the Tesco's shop tonight which will be fun because we have �25 less money than usual because 'I's not back yet. And I'm not paying in this week because I am only here for two/three days.

Which is irritating but we should still have enough to buy everything the girls need without problem. I hope.

I taught 'HB' to do the shop last week. This week I am teaching 'N'. Joy.

Ooooh the library is stocking manga's. Not great ones and (oddly enough) no full series but enough to keep me entertained.

I worry that they are stocking the Loveless manga. I think think that they don't actually know what it is about. If they did, there is no way they would keep it! HA!

Ok. Note to self: Do not watch Daily Show clips in the library because you giggle like a maniac and everyone around you thinks you have gone insane.

...They may be right. I love Jon Stewart.

I'm having lunch with 'N' today. Am so hungry...

Ok. Well my first hour is almost up so I shall have to say goodbye.

Hmmm...there are lurkers. I hope I can get back on again once I sign off...

Ja Ne loves

Times Past - Times to Come