Dream with me

Days off over. **Sob**


11:48 AM - March 10, 2007

Ok. Have gone back into full on geek mode now.

I'm on a Stargate kick of late. Lots of episodes. I've been good though, I've not bought any new ones. I've just been rewatching all of the ones I already own. I have renewed my love of O'Neill but thankfully not my crush!

It was the dress blues, they do it for me every time.

I had a crush on Alan Rickman too.

Whats a girl to do?

Sci-fi and sugar yay!

I'm back on duty this afternoon. Technically starting at 3 but 'A' is the only one home this weekend and she'll be in Lynn until gone 4. If she goes.

But it seems unlikely that she wont.

Still, the library closes at one on a Saturday so I'll be home either way.

In fact, I will be leaving in about ten minutes or so. Pop into Iceland for some lunch then home. Hopefully for a little peace and quiet.

'A' wants a kebab for dinner so we'll get a delivery. Yay! No cooking required!

Right. Well I'd best be off.

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come