Dream with me

Writing Joy!


11:08 AM - April 10, 2007

Ok. I'll admit, I am mostly posting this entry because I swore in my last one and the filters on the library computers wont let me access pages with bad language on them.

It seems pointless to me but there we go. It gets really annoying on the Kos because if you get one 'passionate' comment thats it, I can't read the rest.

I suppose I could argue it was a form of censorship but frankly I don't have the energy.

My computer should be arriving at home today. I can pick it up on the weekend.

I've got a shared shift with Ingrid Friday night so I'm going to ask if rather than sharing we split it. 3 1/2 hours each. That way I can take off at half six and I wont have to travel on a Saturday.

I'd be doing to only part of that shift that requires any work. Getting the girls off home, making dinner, greeting 'A' when she comes back and so on.

I'm pretty much on shift on my own all week. Which is fine because only 'E' and 'H' are home. Although 'A' is hands down my favorite, her presence does make things in the house a lot harder.

I'm doing some fun DS writing right now. There is plot. Real life plot! MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

You know, if by some miracle I ever get this thing published I really hope no fans ever find this blog. It wouldn't do to realise the writer had no plot for the first THREE YEARS of writing it.

Ha. Fans. As if.

Right. Posting now.

Ja Ne loves!

Times Past - Times to Come