Dream with me

Where oh Where have my e-mails gone?


1:28 PM - January 05, 2004

GRRRR! **Kicks Diaryland**

Stupid site hasn't been sending me e-mail notifications of notes OR people filling in surveys! I missed a note from Emma about my Shorthand results and one from someone called Nubian-Angel (just added her diary to favs, go read it!)

Stupid thing! Grrr!

Ok now that rant is over I am once more devoid of anything to say. I hate being home cuz nothing interesting happens! 'Cept my parents bought me a mini fridge (I'm still not sure why) and it arrives on Thursday. Panna's teasing me over it, says I'll never leave my room! She's one to talk!

This morning I realised that I've been home just over two weeks and have not texted Liz in that whole time! I've txted Emma and Panna and Sarah but I forgot Liz! I fixed that straight away and it seems as though she's really enjoying her holiday. Good for her.

I know that Liz is very sick, she visits the doctors every week and has said a couple of times that she wants to try hard this year because she doesn't know if she will be here next year due to ill health. I don't know what is wrong with her and asking is very awkward so I've given up. All that really matters I guess is that Liz is fun and shares my quirky sense of humour. And she gets as annoyed at Mick and Malcolm (two of our lecturers) as I do. As do Nadine and Emma it seems!

For those who haven't noticed I spent some time altering my profile yesterday. I removed one or two diaries who had failed to update for some time and added some fab new ones I found ^.^

So now I am going to eat some ice cream and have a look at the new Dark Sunlight. It's a little difficult to love something when you read it through only to then think about it an hour later and think "WTF?!"

Hey! Lookit! I found stuff to write about, neat!

Still on the look out for those three Proof readers!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come