Dream with me

Nored and Bummed


6:51 PM - January 06, 2004

Nored. Totally nored.

So today was pointless. Mum has now been off work for two days so the only way I can get any time for myself is by napping. I also nap because there is nothing to do.

Am arranging to hook up with Liz once we get back. She's back on the same day I am so thats cool, ne?

I also have to start thinking about where I want to live next year and filling out applications to be a Warden and to get an on-Campus house. If none of that works out then I have to look for a place on my own.

If I live alone I think I'll get a cat for company or I'll go stir crazy!

What else...Not much to say really. I was possessed by a strange urge to redo my Diary layout with a Futurama theme last night but it passed eventually. Besides, I like my current layout too much ^.^

Posh ice cream in the freezer is taunting me!

Hmmm...I am afraid I cannot even tell you the thoughts which have been dominating my brain today either because I haven't thought about much. One thing about all this napping is at least I can catch up on my sleep. Bah, the only reason to wake up of a morning is so I can watch Ed and Judging Amy on 4.

So now that I have bummed you out for the third day in a row I shall say goodbye.

Still need proof readers!

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come