Dream with me

Welcome Back Abnormal Hexa!


10:15 AM - January 11, 2004

Well it's official Boy Meets Boy is over. Ended. Dead.

I feel sad ;.;

Anyhoo, got my hair cut yesterday. Nothing overly interesting, just trimmed but I did buy some hair dye ^.^

I also bought some fabric dye, some bandages and an arm brace. Sounds bizzare, doesn't it? Anyway I'm not sure weather I mentioned this or not but my 'cool arm thing' Rissa made for me yonks ago got a huge fag burn on it in Morde' one night. Ruined it. So I'm making a new one for when I got back to Uni.

I've done 'normal Hexa' for three months, I want to be 'abnormal Hexa' again! So I shall. To hell with my Hall Mates, they can deal.

I like to scare people =^.^=

Anyway, bought two exercise DVD's from Amazon yesterday so thats good. Got a couple of manga's too to bring the price up for free postage. They won't arrive until the first week in Febuary though.

Watched a Jackie Chan movie last night, Accidental Spy. It was not as good as some of his other movies but there was a sufficiant amount of comedy and fighting to sate me ^.^

So today I shall do some painting and make a start on my arm thing. Yay!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come