Dream with me

Septerra Core crapped out on me **sob**


3:10 PM - January 12, 2004

Grr Observe my Defiance!

I am defying my T&P lecturer who seems to think teaching us to be journalists is not part of his job description. Our class should have learnt interview technique months ago and guess what, We Didn't!

So I am buying a book on it and am going to learn by myself. Bugger him.

Also am going to buy a new copy of Septerra Core as mine has crapped out on me. I'm pretty sure it's the disk as it aloways craps out in the same place. If, however, it is not the disk but my computer I'll give the new version to James. I've owned Septerra Core for *years* but never played very far into it. I picked it up yesterday and now I'm hooked!

I'm not even very far into it! Only 4 out of 15 chapters according to the walkthrough I'm cheating with. It's such a fun game, even if my mouse keeps sticking.

So thats all I've done today. Curse my crappy copy of Septerra Core! I wanna know what happens!

So thats all I have to say today

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come