Dream with me

Weddings, Charlie, DS and Xam. Oooh diversity!


5:32 PM - January 13, 2004

Damn. Why is it just about everyone on Diaryland seems to be getting married? Seriously, every other banner I click on has someone planning a wedding!

Admittedly some of them are quite entertaining but is there some sort of fashion trend I am unaware of?

Ahhh the ramblings of a bitter singleton.

Aaaaaaanyway I have been having lots of phone calls today. Spent hours chatting to Charlie. Her lecture got cancelled today (she's back at Uni of course) so we just spent hours chatting about nothing in particular...

Ok we chatted about the guy in her Hall she fancies. I even chatted to him for a bit.

I can't refer to him as the guy she fancies anymore can I? He's her boyfriend now. Still...it bugs her!

He's a nice guy. He's majorly into her. Though I did feel the need to tell him that if he hurts my Charles I will hunt him down and feed him his own penis. I think I scared him but Charlie thought it was sweet of me.

Personally I agree with her BF, it was a *tad* creepy.

Also, been drawing and devising more fun fun for Dark Sunlight! I love my new plot!

However, I think I will change from POV back to 3rd person narritive because POV from me tends to be stilted. Plus, I always prefer to see what the other person is thinking. I just don't have Sunhawk's gift for the mind.

Although these days, every ones an amature shrink!

Anyway I've come up with some great ideas! At least, I think they're great. I can't wait!

I love this period, when I am so excited about my writing! When the plot is being created and it's all so new and inventive.

**Begs Xam** pleeeeeease don't let me get writers block again!

Hmm...Xam. My Xammy. He's been my Muse since I was 15 and I created him as a character in the worlds worst Buffy fanfic. Along with my darling Blue whom I adore even now. Xam and Blue, along with Tobin and Dark, were my first original characters. The first ones I ever wrote about.

They sucked, but I love them. Xam is a purple haired angel. At least, thats how EO always drew him back then.

He's a crap Muse though, I keep getting writers block! Maybe I should fire him?

Anyway I should really go and do other things. Like make dinner and shower.

Ja ne!

Times Past - Times to Come