Dream with me

Entry to say HI!


11:36 AM - January 15, 2004

Well thank goodness that borning Bun Bun storyline in Sluggy Freelance has ended! Hurray! Now I can get back to reading pointless-ness courtasy of Torg.

I just wish they would bring Riff back!

Anyway I'm still ploughing ahead with Dark Sunlight. I've managed to find an alternative opening which allows me to keep much of what was devised before so thats good. I'm really enjoying this plot line because it has *themes*! Honest to God Themes! It addresses issues! Actual real life issues! Weeeeeeeeeeeee!

Anyway, I subjected you to a Dark Sunlight rant yesterday so I shall avoid that today. Although I do have this odd desire to discuss my cats...

I think Panna - who was back at Uni - is going home today and is back on Monday which means she won't be there this weekend. Bah. But at least Emma will be around and I will try not to exibit my usual timing skills and miss her everytime I try to go visit her!

Anyway this is just a short entry to say hi! I have to do laundry and pack today. Joy.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come