Dream with me

Back at Uni! Hurray!


10:01 AM - January 18, 2004

I've dyed my hair! It's red! It's pretty!

I'm back at Uni, enjoying a bit of peace and quiet given that most people are either in bed or not here yet ^.^

So I am currently sitting in my room listening to BBC Comedy on the internet and debating weather or not to use my hairdryer so early. There is only Rachael-1 down this end of the Hall and I can't say as I'm too worried about waking her up but the last thing I need is her on my case.

Actually, I will dry my hair because I'm cold!

I think my PlayStation controller and adapter are at home! I got a new PS game from dad for x-mas and now I can't play it! Bah.

Had a nice fun VC with Sivy yesterday. I get quite loud when chatting to her so everyone can here our conversations!

Ok so now I'm going to go dry my hair and stuff.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come