Dream with me

High!


3:57 PM - January 19, 2004

**Happy face** I feel great!

My workout DVD came today and I am here, fresh from a half hour workout and I feel fantastic! Half an hour may not seem like much but it's half an hour more than I usually manage! lol!

I did Warm Up, Dance and Box and I have not felt so good about myself in a long while! I only stopped because the rest involved laying on the floor and I don't want to do that until I've had a chance to vacuum!

Lots of post came today. Got my workout, Interview tech book and BBC Comedy, vid game from James (which ROCKS, thanks babe!) and Septerra Core.

It's official, my computer is what is cocking up so James, e-mail me your address so I can post you a copy, you'll love it! Hopefully it'll work for you!

Ooooh I'm all sweaty!

Met Liz this morning to get some accommadation forms for next year from the Office. I need to give them �100 cheque but I've lost my cheque book so mum is sending me one ^.^

Also got a form for Wardenship next year. I'll fill that out and hopefully hand it in tomorrow.

Our door is buggered. The front door to our Hall is screwed. I thought it was my key at first so I went to get a new one cut but it's actually the door! Still, my old key was bent anyway so at least the new one's straight!

It's been utterly pouring it down all day! Still, even the rain isn't serving to kill my exercise high! Actually, I've got the window open to cool down some!

I think I'll vacumm then shower in a mo then have some rice for dinner. Yum, egg friend rice with peas! Maybe some chicken wings too.

Mostly because I was gonna get take out but it's far too wet to go out!

I've been downloading MP3's galore! I found a great new site which lets you download so I'm really enjoying myself with this little lot!

Ok, high wearing down slightly so I'm gonna leave on a high note and clean!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come