Dream with me

Workouts are fun!


5:10 PM - January 20, 2004

Weeeeee! Knackered!

My workout is fun but BOY am I exhausted!

Have not done all that much today. Wrote some more of Dark Sunlight, devised some more of the plot and watched some anime. Fun fun.

So quite sweaty.

I really do recommend this Zoe Lucker: Little Black Dress DVD to anyone who wants to lose weight!

I really really need to shower again! lol!

Got a really sweet e-mail from James, bless him!

It's *still* raining out there! I feel so sorry for everyone who has to go out today! Having said that, I've been out twice! Once to get post and once to buy coke!

I want to shower but my legs have turned to jelly! Curse that boxing section! Love it!

Ok so what else do I have too say? I'm enjoying what I'm doing with DS. I've just managed to get to the first really pivitol scene into the developmental stage. WAHAY!

I wish someone would give Nubian-angel a hug, she seems very down. Stress is no fun. Hope she feels better.

Ok. I need to eat something and have a wash.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come