Dream with me

Friends DVD and sweat


4:19 PM - January 21, 2004

So I suppose telling you I'm feeling fab and slightly sweaty three days in a row is a little redundant, ne? Although, I am now *as* pleased with myself as I was ysterday because I got a bit sore during the boxing and didn't do *all* of it but I still feel great!

Glad you're feeling better Nubian-angel ^.^

So what about today? Got my �100 deposit paid to the Accommadations dept. and my Friends DVD came so I've been enjoying that. Had a chat with Siv for a few hours so that was loud and fun!

She says she likes the new version of Dark Sunlight so YAY! Althought thtnks to our mucking about I can no longer read the first part without cracking up!

My computer was having Firewall issues this morning so that part of my day was devoted to the DVD and music ^.^

Ok I have to say it I'M SWEATY!

Think I'll finish of my rice for dinner. I had a nice chicken sandwich for lunch but cocked it up by eating some curly wurly's ^.^;;

So ok I have to go shower and have something to eat. All this exercise makes me absolutly starving!

Ja Ne!

P.s. I promise to try not to tell you how gross and sweaty I am from here on in!

Times Past - Times to Come