Dream with me

Lot's of Little Bits of News ^-^


1:00 PM - January 30, 2004

I forgot to update yesterday ^-^'

I spent *seven hours* having a voice convo with Sivy yesterday afternoon - evening except for a few brief moments when I went to the bathroom or braved the kitchen to make a late lunch ^-^ But it was so much FUN!

And today is a Friday so I can stay up as late as I want without having to worry about lectures! I wonder who I'll catch online.

Anyhoo, had my first Issues in World Politic's lecture today and now I am all excited and can't wait for next week! We're covering Religion first off, so looking forward to contravasy. No Seminar becuast Sita is in an exam //.@ it's a little odd to think of your lecturer sitting an exam!

Yesterday morning was annoying. Very very annoying. I got up at 8:30, braved the Ice and the patented Hex's Ice Walk to go to T&P and our bloody lecturer didn't show up! Instead(after a few minutes playing around on the computers in the news room) Sue appears, gives us a 250 word article on the Hutton Inquiery and told us to bugger off! I was back in my Hall by 10!

Grrrr!

Oh! The last of my Amazon stuff came! Yayness! I can continue Fangirl Otaku mode for a few more days, yay!

Had a bit of a rant session with Liz about Malcome on the way back from Politics. We've decided to bring the issue up in our next Student Rep meeting. We'll feel like evil bitches but it's got to be done.

Now a little bit of news: Sivy and I are starting the Inept Guards Adoption Agency. Eventually, you will be able to adopt one of five Inept Guards to Guard your Diary/Webpage! Right now, however, we're looking for people to join us ^-^ If you fancy making cute little adoptions and stuff for fun, drop me or Ksivan a line, K? Cool!

Also, I have a new survey which Ksivan and I wrote last night! Please take it!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come