Dream with me

Ramble Bramble


6:27 PM - January 31, 2004

Today was sooooo unproductive!

Spent the mosrning playing FF8 and the afternoon watching the rest of Virus Buster Serge. Can you believe I've owned the anime for four months and am only now getting to the final two discs? Wierd.

I love Raven! I am such a Serge/Raven shipper! lol!

The weather is crap ;.; it's been raining all day. It's Comedy Club tonight but...We have to leave in an hour to be sure of getting a seat but the actual thing doesn't start until 9. That means sitting around for ages which would be fine normally but they tend to play dance music quite load so how are we supposed to talk? I know Emma is determined to go but I'm still undecided.

After last week I want to go but at the same time I'm feeling a little anti-social. I always do if I've spent most of the day in my room by myself. Last week I felt more social after Emma and I went for a drink and Spar trip but...

Well, we'll see what happens ^-^

I'm enjoying Virus Buster ^-^

Well, even if I don't go tonight I can at least sit and read Trigun, which I haven't gotten too yet.

Also, Emma's ill so I'm not too sure if it's a good idea for her to go out in the rain. But then again I doubt sincerly that will stop her!

Feeling happy because Sivy sent me a link to an honest to God descent Gundam Wing fic! It's mostly Wufei-centric (which isn't the sort of stuff I usually read) but it's great and it's given me so many fic ideas! Including - much to my delight - an idea for an Original!

Not an original I will ever write, mind you, because it's a Fantasy and I don't tend to enjoy writing fantasy as much as I enjoy reading it but I'm having a lot of fun devising it in my head!

Might twist it about into a fic at some point but most likely not for Gundam Wing. It wouldn't fit any of the characters, not really.

Not without feminising one of the poor bastards beyond recognision and I draw the line at that!

Just now been down to chat to Emma. I've decided to leave it until closer to 9 to decide if I'm going out or not and then to meet Emma there.

My head hurts!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come