Dream with me

; - ;


3:04 PM - February 19, 2004

It's been an odd two days...

On Tuesday I found out that I had gotten a less than stellar mark on my PA assignment. 5 out of 15. 4 is a pass but that is not even close to good enough.

I couldn't bring myself to go into Uni yesterday. I just couldn't face anyone.

I was *going* to go home this weekend as a result but I don't think I will now. I'm feeling better about it today (I found out I'd gotten pretty good marks in T&P) and, as everyone keeps telling me, I can't be great at everything.

I've also become totally addicted to Neopets. I spent 10 HOURS on there yesterday! It's just wrong!

I had a good night last night however. I was dancing around the kitchen with Michelle which was fun! Gave Emma (The Funkaaay Fairy!) a good giggle!

All in all I don't have much to say to you all. So I shall quit whilst I am ahead.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come