Dream with me

Why does it feel like a Saturday?


8:08 PM - February 20, 2004

Why does it feel like it's a Saturday? I guess it might be because we went to Asda which is normally a Saturday thing...

Guess it'll mean it'll feel like a three day weekend!

Went food shopping so now I have food. Am very glad taht the ice cream won't fit in my little freezer so there's less temptation to eat it!

I also treated myself to a copy of My Big Fat Greek Wedding, which I love!

My Amazon books arrived today. Gravitation 4, Getten 2 and Solid Metal Panic 2. YAHOO!

**Huggles Gravi 4**

I haven't seen Sivy all day ; - ; I miss her.

You know I really should put my shopping away. A few last bits and bobs are still in bags on my bed!

I think after writing this I'm gonna hit the hay until 9 when Friends is on. I just feel the need to cuddle up under the bedclothes and be in my mind for a while, you know? Let the rest of the world go on without me for half an hour.

Then it's Friends, Will and Grace, They Think It's All Over and Sex in the City.

YaY for friday night TV and the fact that I'm too lazy to go out!

I have no life.

Ah well!

Ok well I'm gonna go now.

Ja Ne Minna-san!

(side-note - 'Minna-san' means 'everybody' ^ - ^)

Times Past - Times to Come