Dream with me

Brilliant piccie and my weekend


6:29 PM - February 22, 2004

I'm feeling quite pleased with myself because I lovethis new picture of my online persona that I've drawn. Alright, so she's wearing a pink t-shirt but I really like it. There are fold and wrinkles and shadows and everything!

Dead pleased!

Can you tell I've had yet another unproductive weekend? I don't really mind, I've enjoyed myself. I've not really seen any of my hall mates and I certainly haven't seen Sivy, except to give her a metaphorical wave.

I've spent a lot of today re-reading Gravitation and just puttering around. Finished the last of my Asda cooked chicken for dinner.

I love my new picture!

I get a nice lay in tomorrow. YaY. It's nice to sleep in on a Monday I just wish I didn't have a 9 or 10am start every other day ^ - ^'

Lets see if I can *not* miss lectures on Wednesday of this week!

Sarah and I have to buy copies of the local paper for our presentation in a few weeks. Gotta buy them tomorrow, Tuesday and Wednesday.

I'm skint ; - ;

I'm thinking of converting my diary into a locked one and only giving a few people the password. I am on a privacy kick.

I finished all my ice cream already ^ -^' oi

Alright, I want to make more art now!

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come