Dream with me

Funny mood, Artistic and Uni stuff


8:42 PM - February 23, 2004

:p exhausted!

I've been in a funny mood all day! Feeling really sarcastic and I must admit, I had a bit of a go at Haylie. Nothin cruel, just me being silly.

Came back and managed to get Sivy pinned down for a whole fifteen minutes before she had to leave.

Been doing lots more drawing. A couple of pictures of me and online Sivy. She's not that thrilled with the first picture because I put her in a skirt! I gave her trousers in the second version, which I shall colour either later tonight or tomorrow.

I'm pointing and laughing at the University of Warwick on University Challenge because they're on like -10! lol!

Not that I'd do much better! I sit and watch this show and I get barely any of the questions! It's all about classical art, literature and science. I can do literature but the rest is white noise to me!

Never Mind the Buzcocks and Coupling are on in twenty minutes.

Oh yes: If you've visited any of the links below my entry can you tell me? I'd really like to know!

I'll make a start on that layout for Sivy soon too.

Got an e-mail from one of my writers telling me that he was going to cover a student picket line tomorrow over Top Up Fee's and wanted to know if we'd like it for GK. I'm impressed with his inititive if nothing else!

I think I'll have a look and see when and where this picket line is. If I have a chance I shall go join it.

Alright then thats all I have to say as I want to get some food a drink then settle in for an hour of comedy.

Good night.

Ja Ne

Times Past - Times to Come