Dream with me

^ - ^


9:05 PM - February 29, 2004

Yay! Starship Troopers is on!

Today I've just been doing homework and stuff.

I finally have some diet coke. Yayness! I've gone all weekend without coke and it's been killing me!

But thankfully the whole money issues been sorted out so I had enough to go buy cola and a microwave roast ^ - ^

Oh I am sooooo excited about this meeting tomorrow. Joyous. I wonder if I was really nice to Sarah she would let me skip it?

Prolly not.

It's a Student Rep meeting.

Emma came with me for take away and food from Spar. We had a chat about various things.

It's funny, but when one friend contacts you so do all the others!

Kathy is dropping out of her course. She hates the way the maths part has no relevance to her computing so she's dropping maths and re-taking her first year with just computing.

A lot of people I kno aren't happy with their courses.

Starship Troopers is back on.

Ja Ne!

Times Past - Times to Come